{Zaara} Rezday Group Gift!

July 12, 2014

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
It’s been 7 years in Second Life for me and it has changed my life. Not only did I find a unique avenue to share my creations but I’ve also found love here and a community that has supported me for so many years.

 

For all the ups and downs this grid has been through I can happily say that I have hardly ever complained about the state of things and had the sweetest customers who tolerate my mishaps ^_^

 

I wanted to share a gift as a thank you for the continuous support throughout the years.
I have started a new update group inworld, please join and enable tag to receive the gift.

 

I have always been yelled at for being a bit slow to release newer items but hopefully this will change and you will see a lot more of me in the coming months.

Group gift for the new ~{Zaara} Updates group
 

Available at:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Mainstore : {Zaara} Mainstore

Or search for ‘Zaara’ in Classifieds/Places, or check my profile picks for a TP
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2 Responses to “{Zaara} Rezday Group Gift!”


  1. […] is Zaara Kohime’s 7th Rezday and she is very generously sharing a gift with her group members. She has decided to start fresh […]

  2. Cleo Says:

    this is a very beautiful top ..such fine detailing and very classy ….do u have the old group gifts over the years available for your group members ?would so appreciate that ..smiles ty oh some Lucknow chikan work would look splendid too …. xoxox


Leave a Reply

